Imsomnia? Don’t watch an Adam Sandler movie at night and 6 other things not to do!

So true especially getting up to write ideas.

psychologistmimi

Imsomnia? Don’t watch an Adam Sandler movie at night and 6 other things not to do!

2013-10-08 19.03.23

Ever since I moved back out to California, I have been having a hard time falling asleep. I don’t even think about falling asleep early. And it is not like I am up all night working or stressing about things. California just has reset my biological rhythms. Whether that is a good thing, time will tell.

Here are some quick tidbits I have learned the last few months as to what not to do when having a hard time falling asleep:

1. Do not, under any circumstance, watch an Adam Sandler movie if you want to eventually sleep. His movies tend to be so bad that you cant help but stay up and watch the whole movie. It is perverse, I know, but true.  The last few weeks I have caught Blended and Just…

View original post 428 more words

One Comment Add yours

  1. thanks for the reblog

    Like

Leave a Reply

